justify confidence
exceed expectations

Languages

Our team consists of leading experts in the field of protocol, PR, communication management. Our employees took part in organizing and holding major international events and promotion of large companies and projects on the international arena. Professional understanding of technology of building public relations, extensive experience in implementing of various projects helped to form our agency's unique vision and high-tech approaches to the organization of high-level events.

О нас

WHO ARE WE?

The company «HBTV» is a cohesive team of bright creative professionals, able with confidence to meet the challenges of any complexity in the field of preparation and holding of events of different directions, including events of the highest level. A top notch organization of the event is the standard level of our daily work.

OUR MISSIONS

«HBTV» company specializes on the development of business and cross-cultural communication. We help to establish the reputation of companies and persons in the context of their business interests. Building and managing of image contribute the effective promotion of not only on domestic market but also on the international arena. Over the years the company has earned an impeccable reputation among clients not only in Kazakhstan but also in neighboring countries.

OUR CAPABILITIES

«HBTV» company specializes in complex organization of events of different types: image events, corporate-wide and social celebrations, protocol events with the participation of the first persons of the country and region, opening ceremonies, receptions and presentations, outdoor events.

оправдываем доверие
превосходим ожидания

Языки

Наша команда – это ведущие специалисты в области протокола, PR, управления коммуникациями. Наши сотрудники принимали участие в организации и проведении крупных международных мероприятий и продвижении крупных компаний и проектов на международной арене. Профессиональное понимание технологий построения связей с общественностью, богатый опыт реализации разнообразных проектов помогли нашему Агентству сформировать уникальное видение и высокотехнологичные подходы в области организации мероприятий высокого уровня.

О нас

КТО МЫ?

Компания «HBTV» – это сплоченная команда ярких творческих профессионалов, способных с уверенностью решать задачи любой сложности в области подготовки и проведения мероприятий разного направления. В том числе и мероприятий на самом высоком уровне. Высокий класс организации мероприятия – стандартный уровень нашей ежедневной работы.

НАША МИССИЯ

Компания «HBTV» специализируется в области развития деловой и межкультурной коммуникации. Мы помогаем создать репутацию компаний и персон в контексте их деловых интересов. Формирование и управление имиджем способствует эффективному продвижению не только на внутреннем рынке, но и на международной арене. За долгие годы работы Агентство снискало безупречную репутацию среди клиентов не только в Казахстане, но и в ближнем зарубежье.

НАШИ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

Компания «HBTV» – специализируется на комплексной организации мероприятий различного характера: имиджевых событий, корпоративных и общегородских праздников, протокольных мероприятий с участием первых лиц страны и региона, торжественных церемоний открытий, приемов и презентаций, выездных мероприятий.

Мы открыты для партнерства и предлагаем гибкие условия сотрудничества, выгодные для обоих сторон. Работая по принципу WIN-WIN, мы всегда думаем о дальнейшем сотрудничестве, а не о ежесекундной выручке.